Contact ASET-NSw Committee

ASET-NSW is led and managed by a volunteer Committee. You are welcome to contact us via email.

Committee Position Email
Margaret Croucher

Elizabeth Brown

Public Officer

Vice Chairperson

Linda Stanford


Loretta Fincato

Membership Secretary

Many thanks to our outgoing committee members, Wendy Cottee, Catherine Mullen, Julie Wells, Cathryn Mullens, Tracey King, Annett Stanley, Julie Ryan, Cathy Tripolone, and Laurence Wooding who generously volunteered their time and energy to the ASET-NSW Committee over the past years. We appreciate the​ hard work and commitment.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software